top of page

Add a HEART to this post if you liked it! go to the bottom right-hand corner of the post

VESSS working toward NASA


I was accepted to the VESSS program and will be working on it until the end of April. I will be posting different science papers that i write while researching different topics for the course. The first module is due by December 31st so I will be posting about the current paper that I am working on concerning NASA missions (APA format). I am almost done with this semester, i have 3 more days. This last weekend I took the ACT, and the weekend before that I took the SAT for the second time. The standardised test that also are required for me to graduate here in Virginia have been a continuous thing as well during this semester. thank God that it is almost Christmas. I set up the tree and have been listening to Christmas music to relax. :)

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
bottom of page