top of page

Add a HEART to this post if you liked it! go to the bottom right-hand corner of the post

College apps deadlines fast approaching


College applications are due January 1st, 2017!!!

My last three posts are different essays that I have written for my college essays as well as for different scholarships. I will be editing, deleting, tweaking, and writing in response to the prompts in my previous posts.

If any of you have any suggestions, tips, recommendations, prayers, motivation, or anything else please feel free to send me a message. (top right hand corner of home page "message box") your help, motivation, and prayers would be greatly appreciated during this stressful time :) (IM GROWING UP, AND ITS STRESSFUL AND HARD "crying emoji")

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
bottom of page