top of page

Add a HEART to this post if you liked it! go to the bottom right-hand corner of the post

Sunday school Piano and Asian home food

Sunday morning we went to church and enjoyed the sermon and fellowship then we went down to Union Square (it is essentially a mall) and looked around at all of the little shops. And I played the piano that was in the middle of all of the shops, after waiting for several bad little kids to stop banging on it lol. After playing and enjoying all of the friendly stares and smiles, an old man commented on me playing a song in the wrong key (which I wasn't) and then he said something rude. But that's what it is being a musician a lot of compliments and the one mean person haha, but I enjoyed playing for people it was fun.

Then Esprit and I went on a quest for the Asian market. Being raised with my diverse mother, we have grown up on food from around the world, so Asian food is food from home to us, so we needed to find our home haha. So Esprit found the market on her map on her phone. We finally found it, I walked in and it was like I was at home. We looked around and found some different food that we thought we be nice to eat (Wasabi peas, udon noodles, fish cake for the noodle soup, and steamed buns) We paid and then we walked home, excited to eat our food.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
bottom of page