top of page

Add a HEART to this post if you liked it! go to the bottom right-hand corner of the post

Busy last week prep

With only 4 days to go until take off, life has been moving faster and faster... I got a new phone about 4 days ago since mine was ancient and outdated. (Galaxy S7) the camera is amazing!! so excited to take pictures with it. And today I went to the bank and got my international travel consent forms notarized (since I am still 17) and I told the bank where I would be in EU and the UK for the next 44 days so that they wouldn't shut of my debt card. And now I am working on finishing up my papers for my college class.

I am pretty much all packed, but I am most likely going to pack again to make sure that I have every thing that I need. So So excited for Monday!!! Sunday morning I am planning on going on a hike with some friends at 6 AM just because its going to be my last day here and why not spend it with some awesome friends.

more updates on leaving on Monday coming soon.

Ciao


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
bottom of page